Sale!
208800 248800

Premium Formula with NMN x PQQ x 4 Peptides
Activates Longevity Genes, Reverses Age & Beautifies Skin

CUPAL HEXALUX NMN30000integrates two top-quality cellular repair ingredients—NMN and PQQ—with over 99.6% purity. International studies showed oral administration of NMN elevated the body’s NAD+ levels within 30 minutes1, which activates longevity genes SIRTs, constructs cell protective barriers and repairs DNA damage, hence retarding, improving and preventing various aging symptoms. The new formula is added with peptides derived from 4 natural health ingredients—bird nest, fish maw, tremella and pearl. Rich in essential amino acids, vitamins and minerals with high concentration and nutritional value, these peptides are small in molecular size and readily absorbed by the body, helping to inhibit aging and oxidation, nourish yin and retain moisture, replenish qi and blood, relieve stress and beautify skin.

Product Features :
- Repairs DNA damage, retards aging
- Potent anti-oxidation enhances overall bodily functions
- Improves immunity and metabolic functions
- Retards vascular aging, supports heart health
- Repairs brain cell oxidative damage, enhances cognition and memory
- Improves sleep quality, restores vitality
- Lowers liver enzyme levels, maintains liver health
- Impedes vision deterioration, improves eye health
- Beautifies skin, improves skin texture

Ingredients :
β-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide (NMN) 300mg, Bulking Agent (Maltodextrin), Anti-caking Agent (Calcium Stearate), Bird Nest Peptide 20mg, Fish Maw Peptide 20mg, Tremella Peptide 20mg, Pearl Peptide 20mg, Pyrroloquinoline Quinone (PQQ) 10mg, Anti-caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide), Vegan Capsule Shell (Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose)

Directions : Take 2 capsules, once daily.

Packaging : Each bottle contains 100 vegan capsules. Each capsule weighs 648mg.

Storage : Store in a cool and dry place. Avoid direct sunlight. Keep out of reach of children.

Cautions : This product is a health supplement. Children aged 12 or below, pregnant or lactating women and people on medications should consult a doctor before taking.

This product is not registered under the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance or the Chinese Medicine Ordinance. Any claim made for it has not been subject to evaluation for such registration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease.

CUPAL HEXALUX NMN30000 100 capsules
208800 248800

You may like

會員優惠
208800 248800

升級尊貴配方 NMN x PQQ x 4寡肽
激活長壽基因 抗老逆齡 養顏美肌

【CUPAL古寶 NMN30000 HEXALUX 妍亮鑽顏】升級尊貴配方結合優質NMN及PQQ兩大細胞修復元素,純度超過99.6%。經多項國際研究證實,服用NMN能於30分鐘內提升體內NAD+水平1,激活長壽基因SIRTs,築建細胞保護屏障,有助DNA修復,達致延緩、改善及預防各種衰老徵狀。新配方加入萃取自四大天然養生食材 – 燕窩、花膠、銀耳及珍珠 – 的寡肽成分,含豐富人體必需氨基酸、維他命及礦物質,其分子小、濃度高、易吸收,營養價值極高,具強效抗衰老、抗氧化功效,滋陰保水,補氣益血,安神減壓,美肌養生。每日2粒,助您抗老逆齡,喚發透亮美肌,增強抵抗力,全面提升身體機能,重啟青春活力。

產品特點:
- 修復受損DNA,延緩衰老
- 高效抗氧,全面提升身體機能
- 提高免疫力及改善代謝功能
- 延緩血管老化,支援心臟健康
- 修復受損腦細胞,提高認知力及記憶力
- 改善睡眠質素,煥發精神活力
- 降低血液中肝酵素,維護肝臟健康
- 減緩視力弱化,提升眼部健康
- 改善膚質,養顏美肌

成分:
β-煙醯胺單核苷酸 (NMN) 300毫克、增體劑(麥芽糊精)、抗結劑(硬脂酸鈣)、燕窩肽20毫克、花膠肽20毫克、銀耳肽20毫克、珍珠肽20毫克、吡咯並喹啉醌 (PQQ) 10毫克、抗結劑(二氧化硅)、素食膠囊殼(羥丙基甲基纖維素)

服用方法:每日1次,每次2粒

包裝:每樽100粒素食膠囊,每粒重648毫克

儲存方法:放置於陰涼乾燥地方,避免陽光直接照射,勿讓兒童自取

注意事項:此產品是保健食品。12歲或以下兒童、懷孕或哺乳中婦女及正在服用藥物人士,服用前應先諮詢醫生意見。

此產品沒有根據《藥劑業及毒藥條例》或《中醫藥條例》註冊。為此產品作出的任何聲稱亦沒有為進行該等註冊而接受評核。此產品並不供作診斷、治療或預防任何疾病之用。
CUPAL HEXALUX NMN30000 妍亮鑽顏 100粒
208800 248800

你可能喜歡