4300

This product uses eucalyptus oil and Cipeller, an original anti-bite formula containing PMD, which is a natural mosquito repelling ingredient endorsed by authorities like the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). The ingredients are infused into 3M patches with a unique technique to bring a potent, lasting mosquito repelling effect. It is free of DEET and safe and easy to use.

Product Usage : Open the seal and take out the repellent patches from the sticker. They can be adhered to cuffs, trouser legs, skirts, desks, bedsides or other places to repel mosquitoes. It is suggested to use 2 - 4 patches each time to reach the maximum effect.

Active Ingredients : Eucalyptus Oil 37.5% w/w, Citronella Oil 0.1% w/w
Other Ingredient : PMD

Packaging : Each box contains 18 patches in a bag. Net weight 0.2 gram per patch.

Storage : Store in a cool and dry place. Avoid direct sunlight. Keep in the original pack.

Precautions :
Read and follow box instruction before use. Keep out of reach of children and pets, store away from food, drinks and feedstuff. Do not place patches directly onto skin. Do not attach them to wool, leather or silk clothing. This product may leave sticky residue under high temperature. Wipe off the stains with cleansing oil. Avoid touching wounds and eyes. Wash hands after use. Stop using and consult doctors if discomforts occur. If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately. No specific antidote, treat symptomatically.

Hong Kong Pesticide Registration No. : 1P198 (VP)

 

Ding Ding Mosquito Complete Mosquito & Insect Repellent Patch 18's
4300

You may like

4300

本產品選用檸檬桉油及原創防叮配方Cipeller,內含天然PMD驅蚊成分,PMD已獲美國疾病控制與預防中心(CDC)和美國國家環境保護局(EPA)等多國權威機構認可。成分經特定工藝導入3M黏貼內層,驅蚊功效強力持久,且不含避蚊胺 (DEET),安全可靠,方便使用。

使用方法:打開包裝封口,從貼紙面撕起蚊貼。建議將蚊貼分別貼於袖口、褲腳、裙、書桌或床頭等有需要驅蚊的地方。每次使用2 - 4片,可達至最佳驅蚊功效。

有效成分:檸檬桉油 37.5% w/w、香茅油 0.1% w/w

其他成分:檸檬桉醇

包裝:每盒 1包,每包 18 片。每片淨重 0.2克。

儲存:存放於陰涼乾燥處。避免陽光直接照射。須保存於原包裝盒內。

注意:使用前請參閱及了解外盒說明。遠離兒童、寵物、食物、飲料及飼料。不可直接貼於人及寵物皮膚上。請勿貼於羊毛、真皮、絲質衣物上。如使用環境過熱可能令本產品留下膠水跡,可用卸妝油擦掉。避免觸碰傷口及眼睛。用後徹底清洗雙手。若用後出現不適,應立即停止使用,並諮詢醫生意見。如不慎誤服,請立即求醫。無特定解毒劑,請按徵狀診治。

香港除害劑註冊編號: 1P198 (VP)

日本叮叮全效驅蚊防蟲貼18片
4300

你可能喜歡